artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

desert sessions – winners lyrics


the following students from indio high school were winners

mike murphy
eddie tucker
megan gormiska
alden stanley
margie siskihead
barbra macon
susie harrison
don valiant
bonita bl-ssingame
debbie thompson
mark o’heanian
andrea allrad
kenneth simmons
ronnie toosink
diana carter
greta martin
marcia hearst
mary winer
ted abels
dwane red
diana pierce
victor villanue
john mcallistar
charles james

desert sessions - winners lyrics are property and copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only.